Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Yukon, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving this weather....time to tailgate

In her own words

I feel like I have a great sense of humor and am pretty outgoing and bubbly. If I'm laughing, it's a good time. I have a really great group of friends (that I cropped out of all my photos...'protect the innocent' I My friends would say I am funny, witty, out going, and smart. I am generous and love to buy gifts for others and to host parties. I have one son that I'll be happy to tell you more about once I know you have most of your teeth and you can prove you haven't violated your probation. ;) I laugh out loud at funny movies, good ecards, and often at myself for doing something goofy. I would like to find someone who is responsible in life but also doesn't take themselves too seriously. The most important thing to me is that I can be myself around you and you can completely be yourself with me. I want to be able to respect you and have great conversations as well. If I've winked at you, it means I'm interested. I'm a busy gal and don't always have time to email, but that doesn't mean I haven't paid to join on here or that I'm "winking" at everyone on here...let's face it, that'd be

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My son and I adopted a rescue dog...he's a Houdini! The down side is chewed up fence panels, but the upside is that I've met many nice neighbors who spoil our doggy until I can pick him up!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For a kids outing, we may catch a movie,swim, or get ice cream. For an adult evening, I love a good, casual restaurant maybe some drinks, maybe catch a game or enjoy some live music.

Favorite things

Being near lake or ocean, my son (of course), traveling, laughing, listening to the rain on a metal roof, fresh from the oven chocolate chip cookies... I like all kinds of playlist is so 80's, country, hip hop, rock....

For fun

Going to the lake, watching concerts and live bands, sporting events, shopping for bargains, watching ridiculous reality shows, traveling

Last read

I'm reading a Nicholas Sparks novel....yes, I know....sappy! Normally I read more of a comedy fiction than romance novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've been in education for several years. This fall I began a slightly different adventure in education...ask me all about it!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree