Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Brighton, UT, USA | Seeking men 46-63 within 200 miles of Salt Lake City, UT


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I'll tell you later
Sugar"..."Spice"...everything Nice!!

In her own words

I am a fun-loving and very creative person.I have a deep passion for life and embrace each new day I absolutely love to laugh, humor is without question the best medicine for the day!! I love to travel and I'm up for just about anything new. I'm a woman in jeans, with a black dress in my back pocket ready for a night out . I'm a warmhearted person and care deeply for my family and friends. I'm a good listener, I care about helping people and I have a genuine interest in the stories people wish to share. I'm very organized and work very hard my motto has always been"work harder" . I have amazing children and one still at home. My other children have ventured out and I am very proud of their accomplishments in life. I truly feel blessed to be their mom. Attraction is all about chemistry for me. Butterflies in my stomach is always a good sign, even after being together for a long period of time. Simple touches and expressions of love, the little things that show how much you appreciate that individual. I'm looking for someone who is easy going, genuine, open minded, very loving and is not afraid to show it. Communication is a big thing for me, it is so important . It seems people are so afraid to express whats really inside whether it be what they are thinking or heaven forbid how they feel, why is that?.Other things I like in someone are... working together on projects, someone nonjudgmental, kind, great sense of humor, ambitious, hard working-but loves to play, likes kids, loves to travel and try new adventures. Basically loves life and wants to share it with me. I'm realizing life is too short, and it is grand, and there are wonderful people we meet that hopefully become friends possibly lovers, soulmates, or partners. They soon inspire us encourage, laugh with us and most of all love. Is it out there, I think so...and yes I am a hopeless romantic .

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Park city-love the feel of Main Street. Lake Powell is a fave:boating and the stillness of the water at night is amazing its magical! Have traveled to Costa Rica and Dominican Republican and sailed through the BVI. Love the family Mt. cabin in Unitas


Utah State University, Logan, UT

Favorite things

, Stillness of snow , full moons, cozy firplaces, fall leaves,the ocean, sea shells, collecting rocks, cooking, hiking all music (for the most part) sugar cookies, clean sheets clean house, dancing, spooning, back tickles book club

For fun

Travel-love beach vacations, sunsets. I love the outdoors, spending time with family, friends. I enjoy outdoor sports and going to sporting events. Love trying new restaurants and going to concerts. I love the arts..movies, plays. Music, music, music

Last read

The Last Lecture, Wayne Dyer, Eat Pray Love, Kite RunnerVarious Relationship Books, Childrens Books Recipes...Love to cook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
Received my degree in teaching. Have worked in several different fields retail manag. , event planning for corp., owned my own company.interior design, other jobs creative related. Spa industry and most important a Mom to loving children.