Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
First day of the week I am at Summit, if those are your priorities too and you love to explore, hike, run, swim, and have fun, let's meet.

In her own words

I have waited for the love of my life. I will not settle, and I will continue to live single until I find him. There are pretty high odds that you are not him! God has saved the best for me, so if you're hesitant, move on. I am a confident, independent, educated woman who is ready to find her soul mate. I love to have fun, hang out, make friends, keep up and get together. I love being active, and I write too. Depending on my mood, I'll swim, play tennis, rock climb, kayak, play soccer or take a dancing class. I'd love a guy to share those with and who desires to live for something bigger than himself; dreams and pursues those dreams. A smart, funny, optimistic guy who's ready to lead and not play games. Serious contacts only please; I've waiting this long so I probably won't make exceptions or settle now. I also would hope to see you love, accept, and enjoy my immediate family-they are my best friends, and the biggest part of my life. I recently moved to NC, so I'm new to the area, making friends, trying to get out and about, stay active and meet all the nice people up here. Your passion for the Lord will be the most winsome quality to me...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I had a cat or two, but they are my mom's roommates :). Wouldn't mind a pet, maybe affectionate and protective dog one day when I settle down. Just haven't kicked the travel bug yet long enough to devote to a pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love South Africa! Also Thailand, Europe, & Costa Rica. New York and out west are fun to visit too. I love storms and sunsets and being in places to enjoy them at just the right time. Wiregrass Barnes&Noble, Int'l Mall Starbucks/foodcourt & Paneras


Cedarville University, Cedarville, OH

Favorite things

Filet Mignon & baked potato. The Office. LOST. 24. Italian food, all-American, or a great steak. I love to play music and dance to big band, swing, or Michael Buble style music. I do not like seafood, country music, rednecks, or shallow 'pretty boys.

For fun

I love to go to the beach, run, swim, lay out and read. I love to explore new areas, out of the way parks and family run eating establishments. You will find me taking advantage of bookstores, libraries, and the outdoors/parks on great weather days.

Last read

probably your profile- if you are married, divorced, separated, have kids, or are still into the crazy scene, then I am NOT the girl for you. Currently reading "The Land Between" about transitions in life, recommended by my pastor at newhope.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I have an education BA, Masters from seminary, 3 yrs in corporate, lived overseas twice, and served at a mission in Africa this past year. I returned home this spring to be with my dad while he passed away. Maybe there's another reason I'm in Tampa..
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm German, Norwegian, and a quarter Italian. Some small percentages of Dutch, Irish, & Welsh too. My father instilled in me that heritage is important. He would ask what your roots are & where you get your bread. I hope you are proud of your family!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is the anchor of my life. It's my driving passion in all I do. I don't just want a church pew buddy, I want a man who desires God more than me. Who will enter the lifetime covenant of marriage and read Scripture to me while I lay dying.
Languages: English Chinese, English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I earned my masters in Christian Studies from distance seminary based out of Wake Forest, NC.