Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

loveslide

47 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 37-42 within 25 miles of Fairfax, VA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am not moving from the DC area, at least not...

In his own words

I am not moving from the DC area, at least not for a few years. Need to get that right out front. I am hard working and love to succeed, but at the same time I want to enjoy life by having some nice meals, nice views. Like you, I would like our lives to align and allow us to love each other. I hope we love each other with every fiber of souls. I really do. I am not a radical, but rather a kind gentleman. My work is management of large programs and also scientific invention. Fun: hike, drive, ski, boat, visit a big city, visit the islands or a lodge in the mountains. I have great friends that I do these things with a couple times a year. I have my first house, recently furnished and a new lab puppy coming soon. Let's find our mutual interests and explore our minds first. I look forward to talking with you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Love dogs!!! Why is it that we always want dogs to talk... It is because they are smart, responsive and good fun to be with. Speak!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am fairly new to this area, but it looks pretty good so far. I want to have a look around and find great restaurants and attractions. NOVA, Georgetown, Alexandria,and then on to the big cities for a look, including back to NY and Paris

Favorite things

The right woman is right at the top of the list. When a woman is responsive when she comes home after a hard days work. Falling asleep in the sun. Laying together and watching a movie.

For fun

I like to go places and see things. Life is too short to live in a box. Money is not meant to stay locked in a bank. Ride a motorcycle, drive a nice car, stay at some fine inns. Check out the wine, music and politics (dare I?). Power boating.

Last read

Interviews of Jack Nicholson, Al Pacino, Alex Baldwin. Mortgage reviews, boring but useful. How to fix roller doors, again quite useful. How to read English when the lesrtte rae scarbmdel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I leave work at work. Highly technical, and I can tell you some other time.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am open to options
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
I leave work at work. I'm not looking for someone to work with. If it matters to you, lots of degrees. I can tell you all the fine details if you are really that interested. Science of the deep.