Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 100 miles of Encinitas, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Life is good, but plus one could make it better!

In his own words

Oh my God it is essay time! I am looking for that person that will be my Best Friend for life. Someone that I can laugh with, grow with, share the good times and bad times with, someone that will be there to share the special times and to build everlasting memories with I am looking for that special person that open minded and together we can grow year after year.I am a big believer in we never stop growing and learning.. Plain and simple I am looking for my soul mate !Balance is key to any Good Life and I try to balance between work, responsibility and play. I have my doubts about the whole Match thing but if it can find that special person that my life is missing. I am ready and willing to take the chance. I guess I am still a hopeless romantic at heart and hope that love is just around the corner. I am dynamic, outgoing, friendly, self-motivated, and warm hearted. I love to laugh and have fun but have that serious side as well that we all must have. I like to have fun and try to live life to its fullest. I have worked very hard to get where I am at in life and understand it all means nothing unless you learn to live and enjoy the moment. I am so over the more, more, more, stage of my life and feel fortunate to have everything that I have. If you are warm hearted, down to earth open minded... think outside the Box send me a message.. I like to enjoy life, have a passion for travel and have visited over 50 would sure be great to do it once again with someone special............ If you enjoy new adventures I might be your man. Time is the one thing none of us ever have enough of so I choose to spend it wisely. I am not looking to meet this whole site, I only want to find that one person to make my life reach its full potential. If your heart is still open to the possibilities I look forward to an introduction

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have to admit, I have finally become one of those Pet people!!! . I remember growing up how I would look at these people who loved their pets so much and always thought, Wow are they weird..I am now one of them!!!! I treat my Frenchies like family

Political views


Favorite hot spots

From Local Coffee houses to international destinations. I am a big believer in weekend get aways Las Vegas, Palm Spring, San Fran, LA and of course I have my must do list of resorts when I need to relax or have a little pampering

Favorite things

Travel, travel and more travel, Love to explore and visit new places and see new cultures.. I also enjoy staying fit, leaning the newest ways to stay healthy and sometimes just hanging out and relaxing at home. Its a wide variety.

For fun

I enjoy staying active and spend much of my time outdoors on the weekend. Checking out local hot spots, beaches. New restaurants, new movies and taking in live entertainment. Catching up with family and friends is always a lot of fun.

Last read

I am sad to say most of my current day reading revolves around business, current events, and other subscription based perodical, Would love to get back into reading novels again



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am on my third start up. running my own companies allows me the flexibility to travel and take time off when I need it
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have always been very open to religon. I have seen all major religions in my travels and see the good in all of them. I am more spiritual and do believe in a higher power just not so quick to give it a label . I was raised with Jewish influence
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My real world experiences have greatly exceeded whatever I learned in School