Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lovesdbeaches

37 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Does the math ceiling exist?

In her own words

About me: Independent thinker. Avid user of Google search (is there anything it doesn't know?). Abstract fact collector (thanks to driving to work listening to NPR). Adventurous traveler (Lhasa and Iquitos were interesting). Outdoor enthusiast (bonus points if you know how to start a fire from scratch). Coffee lover (especially dark roasts). Food connoisseur (love food from all around the world). Goofball (you can only truly appreciate this side of me by experiencing it firsthand). I was transplanted to San Diego when I was offered a job here about five years ago. I thought it would be a short stay but I can't imagine living anywhere else now. I work long hours but I still make it a priority to set time aside for traveling and hanging out with my friends. As the saying goes, no one regretted not spending more time working on their deathbeds. About you: Someone I can talk to over a wide range of topics, ranging from the relationship between Smithers and Mr. Burns, to the current conflicts in Syria. Someone who is not afraid to be out there living life, and never wants to stop learning. Someone who is kind and has a sense of humor. And there needs to be chemistry between us--but we won't know whether that is there until we meet. If I piqued you interest send me a note. I'd appreciate it if you have a profile picture.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like cats, but I'm allergic. Go figure.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Torrey Pines, Carlsbad beaches, La Jolla shores--I like them beaches!

Favorite things

Dexter. A good soft chewy chocolate chip cookie. Relaxing with my friends. Beautiful outdoor scenery that takes your breath away.

For fun

Hanging out with friends. Hiking and camping, staying home and relaxing with a good book or movie, and traveling. And occasionally activities that get my adrenaline going.

Last read

Narrow Road to the Deep North. Into the Wild. We Are All Completely Beside Ourselves



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral