Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun, funny person to share time with!

In her own words

I am a fun loving person and I enjoy doing things with a significant other. I look for the positive in everything! I am a very happy, positive person and would love to find someone who is the same. I like to go to the movies, read, socialize, dance, bbq's and I actually do like my job... most days, and many more things! I am a very hard worker and have been at my job for about 12 years. I truly am looking for someone who wants to be in a relationship and who enjoys activities with your partner. I am open minded, honest, caring, and believe a man is only as good as his word. I am not on this site for one night stands or any kind of hook ups... as the cliche kind of goes... I am looking for Mr Right..not Mr. Right Now..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a labradoodle and a lab. I love dogs.. not much of a cat person but do like them

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii, Jamaica, some parts of Mexico, NYC, Cali, and lots of other places. My next trip I plan to go to Costa Rica!

Favorite things

I love the Big Bang Theory, Dateline on ID, Impractical Jokers is my favorite show right now!

For fun

Movies at home, going to the movies, hockey, eating, hanging out with my girls, spending time with family, going on trips, etc.

Last read

I haven't read lately. Although I enjoy it, it is last on my list of things to do in my day. When I find time though I do like to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Community Manager for HOA's(Homeowners Associations). It can be a rough biz since almost no one likes them but the company I work for does amazing at making it an enjoyable place to work. My schedule is flexible so that helps enjoy it more.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference