Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-63 within 50 miles of Cypress, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way

In his own words

im a very positive person my life has turned out pretty good in most areas . my main concerns have been parenting and dealing with two daughters . now i have the time to meet someone special in my life . im easy going in nature , i like to take the time to smell the roses and see the beautiful surroundings . i love the ocean , i kayak at least once a week . im trying to learn how to fish . . could use some pointers . i like tennis and riding bikes . im hoping to meet someone healthy and fit . id say im an outdoor kinda guy . i like to hike and i like adventures . i love traveling i have a few places i want to see . Greece and Rome interest me and pARIS FRANCE . i like to see yosemite. lots to see in this country too . i need someone fun loving and cheerful

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

have a jack russell , such a great dog , always on duty . and very sweet . a lot like a pointer always lifts foot when he meet strangers and very loving

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love paris, seeing italy again . i prefer cozy atmosphere with lots of communicating and laughter . i love ping pong and just going where you are , so we can be together

Favorite things

i love chinese italian and greek food . i love the color blue. i love to read all kinds of books from differant genre. biographies , history, and short fiction . wuthering heights . jane eyre, older fiction with sweeping romantic details .

For fun

i love to do most anything. i ride motorcycles, swim a few miles per week . i like gardening .so i have a vegatable garden and have a very large rose garden .. i travel alot so be prepared to pack .

Last read

to kill a mockingbird, guy are from venus girls from mars . kite runnerim currently reading moby dick



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
i own a real estate company with several investments in condos and apts . i love my job. i love the free time i have
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
i value honesty and good life priniciples . healthy body and healthy mind . someone optimistic and positive
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
i try to go to church once a week ,
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
i graduated from cal state fullerton with a ba in history . i went to law school for about two years but was a bit tough . i decided property management would better suit me . plus my mom and i were business partners so it worked out well .