Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

loves2smile1104

42 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Patience for ASTOUNDING!!

In her own words

I've spent time over the last few years getting to know myself. I actually do ME quite well :-) I'm a grateful, joyful, fun, goofy, uninhibited, knowledge seeking, caring, emotional, vulnerable, empathetic, kind, strong woman. I'm constantly evolving. Today I aim to be the best version of myself and tomorrow I strive to say the same. I try to be mindful and wholehearted in all facets of my life - kids, career, friends, boyfriend, exercise, finances, and personal time. I am positive the majority of the time, and I surround myself with like minded people. My natural antidepressants are connecting, exercise, meditation, and learning. I'm in no hurry, and hope to find someone who loves to learn, share, laugh, and love! We'll know it if we have it. And if not, we'll scootch on!! Happy dating!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Sadie: One helluva Boxer!!l Incredibly loving and fabulous with kids! A tad OCD... all part of her charm.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Work Class, Los Chingones, Machete, Il Posto, Barolo, Linger... anything with great ambiance and flavor! Favorite bar is the Thin Man. Favorite exercise studio is Pilates Bodies on the Fax.

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Laughing, My Kiddos, Pilates, Spin Class, My Big F Friends, Red Rocks,The Ogden, Music that speaks to me, water, iPhone, My Cruiser, the Beach, My dog, Hot baths, Massages, Red Wine, 3-wick candles from Bath & Body Works, Real Men, Tulips

For fun

A favorite date is a sporting event - great for chatting while drinking a beer and cheering, super chill!!!! Conversely, I'm a sucker for dressing up, great restaurants with cool ambiance, yummy wine, and better conversation!

Last read

I read ALL THE TIME. Like TedTalks too. Audible is my fave - here are the latest: Meditations by Marcus Aurelius, Gifts of Imperfections - Brene Brown, Quiet - Susan Cain, Teaching Your Children Values - Eyre, Buddhist Boot Camp - Timber Hawkeye



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Jewish. Definitely believe in a higher power. Not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral