Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to Laugh

In her own words

Where to begin? Well, I was born in North Dakota, lived briefly in New Mexico and grew up mainly in MD. I've always loved the city and have lived in DC for the past ten years. I would describe myself as fun, outgoing, and easy to talk to. Let me be the first to ever say in their profile that "I love to travel!" But seriously, I do. I really, really do! (I wonder if anyone has put in their profile "traveling sucks." I'd actually be intrigued.) In early 2008, I quit my job of 10-years and moved to Barcelona to study Spanish for a few months. When I first arrived I remember saying to myself "what the hell did I just do?!" But it was an amazing experience and so glad I took the leap. Where to next? Top of my list are Costa Rica and London. And there are so many places I want to visit within the States, including Seattle and Portland. I recently started biking and am loving it! I enjoy trying out the the different trails in the area. I still get a bit nervous sharing the road with cars, so I tend to stick to the trails for now but hope to expand my horizon soon. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, laughs with me and even at me some times - I surely do! Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and is down-to-earth, open-minded, and positive. I'm a glass half-full kinda gal. Thanks for reading my profile!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Baked & Wired, Busboys & Poets, NYC, San Fran, rooftops in the summer.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Family, comfy coffee shops, chai lattes, True Blood, musicals, pizza, Christmas music, Nats game.

For fun

People watching, psychoanalyzing (without having an actual degree), 80s movies, and naps. And recently just started biking. Love it!

Last read

Recent reads: The Fault in Our Stars and The Guersney Literary Potato Peel Pie Society - strange title, but a great read! One of my favorite authors is Augusten Burroughs. And I ain't gonna lie, I sometimes enjoy some good, mindless chick-lit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral