Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 46-58 within 150 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good..:)

In her own words

I'm a woman who loves life and all its journeys...I usually take 'the road less traveled' - because getting there is half the fun! You'll find me at events with my kids - but you'll also find me at theatre events, gallery openings, jazz festivals, fund raisers or a variety of artistic endeavors. I love anything to do with the water and/or beaches - sun, boating, water sports. I love good friends, good wine, good music, family, travel, sailing, cooking and I love to laugh...but I hate to fight. I believe in the Law of Attraction, synchronicity...and positive expectations/optimism are a part of my daily beliefs. I have lived in NYC and Southern California most of my adult I am back in PA...:) Who I am looking for? A guy who's positive, humorous, sensual, insightful, romantic, intelligent, playful, likes to be adventurous - who can be comfortable in many different settings - whether it be a black-tie event or a barbecue... a guy who has his own life but wants to be a part of mine also...:) My kids are older now...21 and I am ready to explore a little...:) If you find my profile interesting, drop me a line...or a wink...:)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a wonderful puppy - german shepard/greyhound(?) mix that I adopted in 2011 - he is very sweet and loves to play with other dogs :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love islands, coastal destinations (loved sailing Cape Cod as a teen) and Italian countrysides. I've never been to Greece - or Venice - but would love to go. Switzerland is spectacular and France is wonderful.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

My favorite color is cobalt blue. Favorite food: any seafood...:) When it's raining, I go outside and enjoy it. I love watching lightning and thunderstorms over the water.

For fun

I love sailing and I love music, theatre, film, art - especially original works - especially if they are off-centered and/or eclectic. I love to travel....especially to places I have never been...:)

Last read

The Last Lecture, The Secret, The Four Agreements, When God Winks...Five People You Meet in Heaven...books by Brian Weiss, Esther & Jerry Hicks, SQuire Rushnell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am also an Actress and Singer...:)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 Italian and the rest German/English - with a little bit of Irish thrown in according to some relatives...LOL!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I completed a 2 year post-graduate professional acting program at Cirlcle in the Square Theatre in NYC upon graduating college.