Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
student of life!

In her own words

I'm a Bay Area native currently living in Berkeley. I am lively, funny, smart, kind and considerate of others. Life is a process and I enjoy being challenged, making mistakes and learning from them, having small victories along the way, and making friends. I love my career as a data scientist/statistician and feel grateful I found something I enjoy. Oh, and I am also very sweet, I have been told, and I feel this to be true. I would like a guy who is attracted to this quality in a woman, and who is sweet himself! I really fall for sweethearts, over pretty much anything else. I am a computer, techy person, and love men who are a little into that sort of thing (or a lot). I also really appreciate a true gentleman with nice manners--opening the door, being polite to me and others, really is attractive and nice to be around. Overall, I am a softie and would be a good fit for a guy who just wants to relax and be himself, no matter what. I am very, very loyal and believe I standing by those I love. A man who wants to be gently and kindly treated, who wants someone to bring out the best in him and to be an equal partner to him, would be a great fit! There is more I can offer and that I look for, but if this catches your attention, send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like traveling to Europe and once went skiing in British Columbia, which was beautiful. I love living in North Berkeley but I also have a deep love for San Francisco.


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Sunshine, a good laugh, strange coincidences, long-term friendships, pets, spending time with my family, baking sweet things.

For fun

Reading, writing, painting, playing the piano, yoga, dance, socializing, staying in, movies, math.

Last read

I read the Hunger Games series last...I found them kind of disturbing. Now I am reading War and Peace and I'm about to give up on it, or deem it a decade-long project. In the interim, I am re-reading the Harry Potter books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a data scientist/statistician.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a spiritual belief system that is entirely my own, but is a strong basis for my life. I'm not a church-goer and don't belong to any organized religion, though I respect those institutions and what they do for people.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I got a Masters in Biostatistics from UC Berkeley not long ago.