Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Ambler, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In her own words

My name is Alex and I am very independent and strong-willed and just moved to Ambler, PA. Most of my friends say that you either love me or hate me. I currently work and go to school full-time. I take online classes with DeVry University and am studying Health Information Technology and Management. I hope to move to Hawaii in 4 years. Even if it doesn't work out, at least I can say that I tried. I am very family oriented and love hanging out with my closest friends. I am looking for someone who has the same interests in traveling around the world. I'd like to be able to experience everything that I can before I settle down and start a family. I am more of a home-body than anything. I enjoy spending time with my mom after work and catching up on our favorite shows. I do like to go out, but not every weekend. My ideal match would have respect for himself and others, be trustworthy and honest, be sweet, sensitive, and caring. if you cannot handle a lions mane in tge morning, you need not apply. i have naturally curly hair and it does what it pleases.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 yellow labs that are 11 and 12 years old, and I also have a cat that is 1 1/2.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii was one of my favorite places to visit, as well as Cozumel, Mexico.


Alvernia University, Reading, PA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite TV shows are Bones, Fringe, Nurse Jackie, Dexter, Big C, and House.

For fun

I enjoy sitting outside by a fire with my closest friends and family.

Last read

The last book I read was book 10 of the Sookie Stackhouse novels by Charlaine Harris. This is the book series of True Blood on HBO.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at an Ophthalmologist office. I recently got a promotion to Billing Coordinator so it is my job to monitor benchmarks and make sure that all numbers are within range. I am also responsible for going around to our other sites and training other
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am German, Scotish, and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am majoring in Health Information Management at DeVry University and I am currently a Certified Coding Associate