Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Briarwood, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of Jamaica, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
louder than love

In his own words

For the most part, I'm a clown by nature. And I get a thrill out of making people laugh...and think. I take things seriously when need be. My greatest quality is being affectionate. Even romantic. Just imagine: you and I getting caught under the pouring rain, kissing and holding hands, without the slightest care in the world. Nothing or no one matters at that moment. There is something noble about making a woman feel loved and important. I tend to make that effective. Parks, beaches and unplanned road trips are some of the ways I enjoy the outdoors, especially with someone in my life. Camping is fun. So is visiting a city or country for the first time. I would love to go on a cruise. Dare join me? Photography has always been my hobby and passion, and people who know me are quick to make that assertion. it. Trails and off road is my favorite. that, too. Watching non-bootleg movies at home to appreciate true graphics and audio is another passion of mine (audio/videophile). But the person in my life comes first, and is more important than material. As far as a typical night out: there is no typical night out. lol. Every night is a different one. Whether at home or in the city. Driving or walking. Even in the rain. And what's a night out without my favorite drink: Amaretto w/ a dash of orange juice. What's your favorite drink? Enough of the blah-blah-blah. This is all I wish to write. Find out the rest for yourself. Words are just too cheap nowadays.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats

I had a cat that ate my bird. Then I found a dog that bit the fur off the cat that ate the bird. no more pets. lol

Favorite hot spots

i would say the beach (hamptons beach); bowlmore (night bowling in nyc); my home (watching movies); bars and venues collectively (manhattan ave; park slope).

Favorite things

home theater systems (audio/video).

For fun

kissing and walking in the middle of pouring rain, w/o a care in the world. i love that. taking really long walks by the shore or unexpected road trips with u.

Last read

the last thing i read was the question i am answering. lol i'm just sayin'...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference is acting shady, and won't allow me to select my college. what? my poor college isn't good enough? let me find out. lol