Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sarver, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving Life...just looking for someone to share it with.

In her own words

I’m a passionate person who loves to laugh and at least try and make others laugh as well. I’m a hard worker but I like to try and take time to relax with a glass of wine , spend time with family, friends and take the dog out for some exercise. I have a wide variety of things I like to do and have done. I’m really a country girl at heart that’s not afraid to get her hands dirty but love’s dressing up, and going out on the town. I’ve found I can enjoy pretty much anything if I’m in good company. With so many things to enjoy in life these are just a few of my favorites… I’ve been a Certified Scuba Diver for more than 12 years now. I absolutely love diving and plan on continuing until I’m no longer able, and always recommend it to everyone. It’s without a doubt one of the most amazing things to experience. I also love to travel, most of my travels have revolved around diving these past few years but ultimately I want to see everything this world has to offer! Family is very important to me, a lot of them live in other states so a weekend trip here or there to see them is not out of the question. Animals are also a huge part of my life, I used to be a full time Veterinary Technician, this doesn't mean I have lots of animals I actually only have 1 dog, a 10 pound mutt. I am very passionate about animal rescue and would love to find someone that shares even a little bit of that care and concern. What I'm looking for in a relationship? I didn't realize it until recently but I guess I like the guys who are a little old fashioned. I'm a very independent woman, I'm not afraid to go get what I want. But there is something about a guy that opens doors for me, picks me up at the door if it's raining and places his hand on the small of my back when we walk down the street. Little every day gestures are the ones that mean the most to me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Traveling, Scuba Diving, Spending time with Friends and Family, Cooking a great meal, Photography, Dancing, Playing fetch with the dogs...way too much to list!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral