Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Reston, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a genuine and fun guy

In her own words

Asked my friends how to describe me and I got the following: happy, down to earth, smart, a little goofy, great smile, loves sounds effects/facial expressions in stories, and my favorite "the best" (thanks mom!) Ha! I recently moved back to VA after spending a few awesome years in Colorado and still getting to know things in this northern area. I was born and raised in southern va so this is a tad different! In my spare time I enjoy hanging with friends, exploring new places, drawing, going to the movies/concerts/sporting events, anything active and maybe even visiting some wineries! (Though I'll admit I'm new to the wine thing...) I grew up around sports and no surprise ended up in the sports medicine field. Looking forward to coed teams starting up! I can come off goofy at times but I work hard at my job and plan to keep moving up in my career. I'm looking for a guy that is genuine, kind, adventurous and doesn't take life too seriously. One of my favorite things to do is laugh so a good sense of humor is a must as well as someone who can take a little of my sarcasm. There's plenty more to tell so feel free to ask!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Still waiting for the right time to get my pup! Hopefully a mixture of a boxer, lab, or shepherd but honestly not sure. I do know I want to do a rescue!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outerbanks NC, San Diego, Estes Park CO, anywhere there is sun! :)


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Few of my favorite things include: my friends, my crazy awesome family, sushi, watching the stars at night, driving with the windows and sun roof open, singing extremely loud in my car and drawing/painting.

Last read

Your first triathlon by Joe Friel...super pumped now to start training!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in sports medicine and love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree