Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Meadville, PA, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted, young man single and free Experience in love preferred, But will accept a young trainee" Couldn't resist! Perhaps not so young?

In her own words

The good people at Match say keep it positive and flirty, grab the reader's attention and infuse a bit of humor. No pressure there! Not so sure I can do all of that, but here goes: I think my friends would say that I am resilient and usually pretty upbeat. A lot of things can bring a smile to my face-my animals, my students, the Geico commercials on TV. I've accomplished a tremendous amount when I consider what I've been up against-getting my Bachelor's degree while working full-time with a young child (that was some years ago-the "young" child is now grown!), followed by my Master's. I'm grateful that I have a roof over my head, a job, and of course, my health! However, I would be so much more grateful to have that special someone in my life. Could it be you? (My flirty challenge, lifted from the example profile-hope that's not considered plagiarism!) Seriously, I am hoping to meet someone with whom I can feel a connection. After having been married for 33 years, I'm not ready to jump into a serious relationship, but I miss having someone with whom I can share a candlelit dinner, a glass of wine, and some good conversation. And if a connection is there, who knows? We'll just see where it takes us.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs

I adored my golden retriever, but unfortunately had to have her put down a year and a half ago.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love visiting New York City, Colonial Williamsburg, the Outer Banks, the Northeast Wine Festival, and any microbrewery!


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

My musical tastes are eclectic. If you were to look at my iPod you would see everything from classical to country.

For fun

I love going to the movies, visiting museums when I am in the city, going out to dinner (especially to new and unique places), going to microbreweries, wine tastings, and when I am at home, I prefer listening to music, reading and watching good TV!

Last read

While I hate to admit it, I jumped on the 50 Shades bandwagon and the most recent thing I read happened to be the second book in that trash, I mean collection. I am trying to redeem myself by reading something by Paulette Jiles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral