Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
My muffin top is all that, whole grain, low fat. You know you want a piece of that, but I just want to dance.

In her own words

My favorite thing to do is laugh out loud, especially after watching someone fall (I'm an sometimes!). I'm a very energetic person and wish to share that energy with someone else! I like laughing, cursing, lawyering, drinking, watching live music, watching/playing sports, binge watching netflix, dancing, traveling, consuming large quantities of iced coffee and diet mountain dew! I just got sworn in to the MD Bar so I'm technically a lawyer now -- super anticlimactic (I secretly want to be a columnist for Slate or HuffPo!) Right now I'm clerking for a judge in Baltimore City. I'm originally from CA and just moved to Baltimore to go to law school three years ago. But the City has grown on me and I've decided to stay for now -- possibly forever :) But this winter has succkeedd so now I'm torn. I have a beautiful kitty named Emma. I have had her for 9 years and she is my heart. If you don't like cats, move along please. I'm looking for a guy that will actually message me back when I message first (apparently that's a huge hurdle -- I don't know what I'm doing wrong). I like guys that are: ambitious, happy, funny as hell, fit, a social/regular drinker, an extrovert, courteous, educated, attractive, treats Emma like the princess she is, socially liberal, and just super cool. Also, if you know where my tag line is from without cheating, then you need to definitely hit me up.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Emma is the love of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think Baltimore is super rad -- there is so much to do! Canton, Fells, Fed, Mt. Vernon.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Emma, diet mountain dew, netflix, thai food, books about North Korea.

For fun

I watch a lot of netflix -- a lot. I've watched 30 Rock and Arrested Development like 7 times through. I'm always quoting them!

Last read

Escape from Camp 14, Catcher in the Rye.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I currently clerk for a judge in Baltimore City.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UCLA for my undergraduate degree and earned my law degree from the University of Maryland!