Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Ridley Park, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Checking Things Out

In her own words

First let me say this.... if you are a hunter, were a hunter, or planning on hunting PLEASE do not respond. ( And by hunter I mean you kill animals ) It's something I feel very strongly about and I do not wish in a partner. OK....Hi!! So I find myself back on here after 2 years to give it a try again. I guess we are all on here for the same reason, to find that one person we hope exists for us somewhere out there. Some may be on for a different reason and if you are and looking for a fling or a one night stand... I AM NOT IT. I'm looking for a relationship and someone who is serious about looking for the same. I have a great sense of humor and I need the same in someone. It means a lot if you can make me laugh. I love to have fun, laugh and I smile a lot. I do not take myself too seriously. I am NOT into the bar scene and I do not want someone who is. I do not like drama, or over protective tough guys. I am very close to my family and have a handful of friends I keep close. I am as real as real gets. I don't play games and I don't pretend to be something I'm not. What you see is what you get. I enjoy the little things in life and am in no way high maintenance. . I am probably one of the most honest, trustworthy people you will ever meet. I try and have fun no matter what I am doing. I can be pretty random when it comes to doing or saying things. I love to talk to people about all kinds of things and I get a long with just about everyone. I am not perfect and do not try or pretend to be. I am very passionate about the things I care about. I really just want to find that one person to have that comfort and connection with and see where it goes. There is so much more about me and what I am looking for, but I wanted to try and keep it short. LOL. If there is something you would like to know please ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a cat right now. He's 18. I just lost my dog in November and I'm still not having an easy time dealing with it. He was the love of my life and I miss him soooo much it's unbelievable.

Political views


Favorite hot spots



Delaware County Community College, Media, PA

Favorite things

My pets, family, music, wildlife and nature.

For fun

I love to cook, watch hockey, gardening, nature walks, cards, reading, photography and the paranormal.

Last read

The directions on a box



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference