Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Daniels, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 777 miles of Ellicott City, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a love for life and good people to be in my life.

In his own words

I love to be spontaneous and have fun. I am ready to jump up at any moment and try anything new. Young at heart with an old soul, I'm always on my toes. There are days where I do just want to sit back and hang out inside and cuddle up in my blankets and watch a movie. Always ready for a great debate, or just a random conversation about anything. I want someone I would love to hang out with would be just as spontaneous and just as ready to hold a silly or serious conversation with me. I'm always ready to jump up and go grab a random snack at a new place to eat or go to a lounge or club and dance the night away. I really like funny people, or just someone who can make me laugh in general. Along with someone who is just as ambitious as me. I am always setting new goals for myself, and need someone who has goals too. We can support each other in reaching them! I also love a lady who is kind of old fashioned, in the sense that they still know what chivlary is. I am a lovable, motivated, caring person. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I have no children but look forward to being a father one day. I am very ambitious and love learning

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to the island and cental america but i can be kool with hanging in New York at a nice place on broadway.


Rider University, Lawrenceville, NJ

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music like r&b and soul. My favorite tv network to watch is the history chann. I like all foods but my less favorite is sea food.

For fun

I like to travel to other countries for a weekend get away but i can also enjoy a good movie night inside next to the fire place.

Last read

I just read a book called LIFE, inc. By Douglas Rushkoff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors degree