Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 56-76 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Native American
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I have a high energy level, knowledge of...

In his own words

I have a high energy level, knowledge of self and more happy and content to just wake up, a sunshine person, happy face is the only way to start a day, look for things to help others with, visit relatives and friends, ability to identify and solve problems...want my lady to be able to laugh like a child and reason like an adult, that means she likes to smile and can look for the good instead of the bad, always two ways to take something.Ability to communicate and discuss her feeling without fear of my judging her, have a good balance between together time and others. I love athletics: golf, tennis, biking, walking...I like to cook, sometimes I have a Mosca night at the house, recent adventure is using Capers. But I like adventure and going out of my comfort's called growing. I don't take chances in my opinion, if one is prepared the risk is reduced. Would like a lady / friend/ buddette to share life with, but I do need my freedom to grow, you will never catch me drinking with the guys; but I like to golf, fish, tennis, hunting Yes and my lady can join in. And I have Broadway Across America / Saenger season tickets, no Saints tickets...bummer. I like a few Hornet games, nephew is in marketing with the Bees. I'm told I look younger than my age and that I have good genes. I have heard about serial daters, seems to be a complaint on Match, I'm not , but I want to develop a relationship and get off of this site. At the same time I want my special lady to be special to me and vice versa, co-nuturing is a better word than best friend...maybe. Have good wine collection, probably don't drink enough, I love an occasional dirty martini though. Just finished refinishing side light and front door, replating brass, was overdue. I enjoy completing home projects... New dishes on my new stove top...into sauteing veggies..eggplant, asparagus, squash and anything I can throw in, love Salmon and Scallops, try Salmon Salad like tuna but salmon is better and use Cream cheese instead of mayo. Biggest fault is I talk to much, latest new restaurant I like is Cafe Mihn...great 5 stars, not that I don't like Coffee Pot/gumbo shop in Quarter nor La Thai on Prytania nor Drago's nor..... Bummer not into ladies cursing or being picky eaters...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference