Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Guelph, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-42

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (168cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
There's a crack in everything, that's how the light gets in.

In her own words

I have a career that I love and I continue to be a busy woman! Things that I enjoy: food and cooking, eating out, travel, reading in bed, autumn, going for walks, spending time with friends and family, watching movies and some of my favorite shows, YOGA, health and fitness, markets, fashion and music. Exercise and eating good real food is important to me and I am hoping to meet someone who shares this same value. Some of the places I've traveled to are: Australia (living in Tasmania), New Zealand, South East Asia, the East and West Coast of Canada, Chicago, Tuscany, Germany, Scotland and France to name a few. Someone who likes to travel is a must! I'm a 'foodie' through and through. I have a food blog where I share some of my own recipes. I love dining out and trying new places and recipes. Healthy eating is also important to me. My family and friends are also very very important to me. I'm looking for someone who can fit right in with them. I am a very loving and nurturing person. I'm not looking for anything casual. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want. Someone who is confident, straight forward, honest and FUN! I'm hoping to attract someone who is established, happy and looking for a partner and to have a family. Good luck with your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I hope to have a dog someday!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My ultimate favourite places so far are Tasmania, Australia and New Zealand. I also love Canada. I love where I live in Guelph and I love both of the coasts. South East Asia is beautiful as well and I would love to go back.


Brock University, St. Catharines, ON

Favorite things

My friends and family, chocolate, avocados, ice cream, Californiacation, Parks & Recreation, dancing, Idris Elba, yoga, wine, Cobblestone stout, beards, food, sharing, laughter, love, photography, travel, autumn, exercise, Beyoncé, movies, reading.

For fun

I like to watch movies, listen to music, read, spend time with friends and family (this takes up the most time), go to yoga, and anything and everything to do with food! I am a foodie!

Last read

I like reading cheesy Scottish romance novels. Don't judge!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am not the least bit Irish or Scottish. I wish!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference