Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to go out, try new things, and really experience life. But I also like to just hang out at the house and watch a movie.

In her own words

I'm a little shy until you get to know me, then I don't stop. I am adventurous, I don't have very specific hobbies as I like to try new things all the time. I would say I'm well rounded. I enjoy fishing occasionally and get dirty hiking, but then I also like to turn around and get dressed up for a fun night out and grab a drink. I am looking for some one who most importantly I can trust. Honesty, faithfulness, loyalty, and respect are qualities that are important to me that I will give and would hope my match would also consider important to return. I have a little more of "old fashioned" morals. Someone who will push me to become a better person and whom I can push back and help them achieve their goals as well. I am very motivated, if I want to achieve something, I will stop at nothing and would like to find a like minded person. I want to find someone who I can call my best friend. I was in the military for 5 years, and I am currently in the cardiovascular field. I have a 4 year old son, who is my world and he brings joy to everyone he meets.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets currently, but I had a chocolate lab and a pit bull. They were both amazing dogs and I miss them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel... I have been to South Korea, Puerto Rico, Mexico, Grand Turk, the Virgin Islands, and Jamaica. I would love to go to Italy, Egypt, Greece, Hawaii, and Australia.

Favorite things

I enjoy music, movies, and cooking.

For fun

I like to spend time with my son, go boating, jet skiing, ride my bike, swim, and sight see to name a few. Some things I would like to do that sound fun would be: Paddle boarding, sky diving, and scuba diving

Last read

I am currently attending college, so the last thing I read was probably involving the pulmonary or cardiovascular systems. But I do also enjoy reading other books when I can find the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Cardiovascular field
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral