Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I can't wait to be happy and make someone as happy as they make me. I'm loving and sexy, and looking for the same in a man.

In her own words

Im smart, loving and sexy. I'm looking for a hot, passionate relationship with a man who is confident without being arrogant. I feel I am successful in my career, and want a man who feels the same about his. I want to make someone happy, and I want someone who wants to make me happy as well. My job is stressful, so I'd love to be with someone who I can relax with and enjoy the finer things in life; this could be anything from a ball game (I love baseball, and I've never been to a football game, but would love to) to a wine tour of Napa, to exploring a new restaurant, to simply staing home and cooking for the two of us. Laughing is important to me; we've got to have work is serious enough--I've got to laugh when I can, and I love a variety of music and activities. I'm open to new experiences, and in fact, I welcome them. For example, I've never been skiing or snowboarding and although I sometimes tell myself I'm too old, I so want to try! I figure my time as a ballet dancer will give me the strength and balance needed to get me started! I want heat and passion, as well as love, if it developes. I will give you as much as you give of yourself, and above all, I will always be respectful. I can't wait to meet you, whoever you are...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC!!!! I also love Europe, although its been years since I was there; Amsterdam is beautiful, and Paris is as well. One of the most memorable and beautiful places I've been in Europe is Salzberg, and I would love to go back someday


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love cooking, going to the ballet, going to restaurants, concerts, music. I love going to baseball games, but hardly ever get to go.

For fun

I love concerts, wine tasting, travel. I'm open to a variety of diffent experiences, in fact I welcome new experiences. I'd love to learn to ski or snowboard, and I'm determined to make it happen!

Last read

I'm looking for something to read that will grab me; I started 50 Shades of Grey, but dropped it after a few chapters; I'd love a good mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSN, RN from NYU