Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way

In her own words

I'm not pretty but I'm very nice, responsible and caring. People love me and have good unforgettable memories about me because of my sincerity and my sense of humors. Yep, i would love to make people happy and make them laugh. I'm different from the other ladies in US because even though I have been living in America, I am still very very traditional conservative, levorish and rustic. I like perfection. I have tried to fulfill perfection on me. Although smiles are shown on my face in conversation, a lot of innermost deep feelings and emotion are still being filled up in my mind when i have my private space and time. Influenced by traditional values, I have always remind me of faithful morals and Vietnamese traditional norms. Yep, I am very faithful once I fall in love with my soulmate. In general, the most importance and the luckiness in life and fate of a woman are that she can find a good husband that always loves her truly always thinks about her and care for her. As a traditional woman, I always hope I have a chance to be with my man who shares both happiness and sadness in all aspects of life. I hope he can be side by side with me, and physically and emotionally encourages me consoles me once i fall or stumble on path of life. Whether he is handsome or not is not important to me. I don't mind about his past. However, he should be kind mature responsible respectful and especially honest. Honesty is a must.He should be highly aware that his own family is very important to him now. I would like to find a man who loves me truly and unconditionally. He should care for his lover unconditionally without hesitation and voluntarily. He should prove to me though his actions but not through words that he is the most secure safest place for me to rely on throughout my entire life. In return, I want to try my best to nurture the mutual love and take care of my man so that he always wants to be home after work around his wife and kids because he actually realizes his family is a lovely nest to raise, to build up and to warm up familial love. I'm looking for a true love and a serious long term relationship.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering


I like Dogs


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

sentimental soft love music, dress up, scientific books

For fun

Volunteering in hospitals, joining activities in charity organization, singing watching comedy and shopping, dressing up



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree PhD / Post Doctoral