Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Chino, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a hopeless romantic with a big heart who believes in love and appreciates the little things. My friends say that I am “beautiful inside and out” and that I “give 110% to a relationship.” I am loyal and dedicated; compassionate and understanding. I strongly believe that communication is the key to any kind of successful relationship whether it is personal or otherwise. I am a Healthcare professional actively advancing in my career. I am a student of life and look forward to any situation where I can learn and grow. The things I value most are education and my family. I have a beautiful relationship with my parents’. Originally from the Caribbean, I appreciate the family culture of spending time together on various occasions whether it be formal or casual. Cooking is part of the social fabric of the Islands and my family’s skills have not passed on to me. LOL. I enjoy it very much and look forward to sharing that with someone who loves it as well. There are many things that I enjoy and love to do. I love to dance, take talking walks on the beach, travel, go to comedy shows, listen to live jazz music and love the arts in various capacities. I would love to visit Paris, Tahiti, Fiji, some of Mexico, the Caribbean, and Africa just to name a few. I would also love to see more of the U.S. I love sports and prefer to watch them in person especially the NFL and NBA games. Die hard Laker fan right here. Other things I enjoy very much are music, theater, karaoke, and comedy. I love the older R & B music and have a passion for singing and dancing. I am interested in meeting someone who shares some of these same interests!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Allergic to cats!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Miami, Hawaii, Jamaica

Favorite things

Reading, Comedy clubs, Dining out, Live music, Concerts

For fun

I enjoy artistic and adventurous activities such as: art museums, poetry spots, live jazz entertainment, movies, watching the sunset at the beach, etc etc..

Last read

Your profile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I truly enjoy working as a nurse which has led to me currently striving to complete my education with my MSN as a Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist. In short, for those who are not in the medical profession. It's like a nurse Anesthesiologis
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Jamaican American;however, have spent most of my life in California. I have also had the opportunity to live in Miami and Atlanta for some years as well.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a very spiritual person and believe that Jesus Christ is my redeemer.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I am pursuing my RN degree and thereafter my MSN degree.