Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Just Lovely Darling - Let love come naturally. Just think. It is real when it is not forced, but came on its own.

In her own words

We only get one life, so live it to the fullest! My goal is to know what makes you YOU as a person, what motivates you in life. Yes the exterior is important but it does not determine who you are as an individual. Who are you on the inside? What defines you as a man? What are your goals and ambitions? Character and integrity mean alot. Your soul means more to me. I am looking for someone that is even tempered, can communicate his needs and wants fully, and is able to articulate himself audibly in an adult conversation. I am a professional, and well educated woman. I put God first in life and I am interested in someone who does as well. It is often customary for me to be straight and to the point. As such, I am seeking someone that is intelligent, outgoing, knows who he is, what he believes and why! When I consider my future, I believe that the sky is not the limit it is only the beginning. Someone that is goal oriented, ambitious, always learning is what I am looking for. As a woman, I think it is important not to work on someone (too much work). Find someone that you share some mutual goals with. I want to work beside the man I love. In relationships it is important to support the person you love. I want a man that understands my work ethic and as I say will enjoy letting me spread my wings ;) Open communication is one of the keys to any good relationship. Love is very important to me so I love deeply and intend to be fully committed to the person I love period. I am an optimistic person fun and lively, I enjoy getting to know new people and experiencing life outside the box. I am looking for someone that can hold intelligent meaningful conversations. If you want to know more contact me. Music is a passion of mine so if you love music it is a plus! In conclusion, Strive for the best. Love sincerely, and speak sincerely. Love your friends and family. If you treat someone with respect (and I have never seen it fail) respect and generosity will come flowing in abundance. Love is like water. Live by it!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Florida, France, and Italy... Almost any beach...I love to pick up and go on trips...

Favorite things

I love trying different things... Ethiopian food is awesome! Take me out for some Baba Ganoush, Moo Shu and pancakes, Biyrani and Masala and I will be a happy camper! I also enjoy dancing and the theatre, broadway, opera, etcetera!

For fun

Art museums, jazz, dancing, r&b, movies, classical music, the opera. Going to the beach as often as I possibly can!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
My area of focus is business development consulting and planning.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral