Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-42

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My last Day on here!

In her own words

I love a person who can make me laugh and have a great time being natural with it. Must enjoy life, family, and friends and be able to see things through a different lens. Must not be a workaholic, if so, willing to work on it. Must be able to hold randon conversations about nothing and try new things. If you ask me to tell you about myself, I would say- I’m crazy, sexy, cool (in my TLC voice) LOL. No, I would tell you that, I am who I am, and I can show you better than I can tell you. But here are some of my highlights: I am a mother to some wonderful boys, I’m a big Sci-Fi lover (books, movies, energy), I love to talk on the phone, and I love INK! What does this mean, you ask? It means I am not your typical Woman. I often travel the world in my mind, I’m open to new and exciting perspectives, and I’m not serious 75% of the time, because Life is already serious enough for me. I often try to plan things, but I’m often reminded that Life always takes me on a different plan! I believe we are here to learn lessons and the people in our lives teach us these lessons and if we do not learn that lesson we will repeat it until we do! However, I am a strong believer in Choices we make as Humans. “Sometimes you make choices in life and sometimes choices make you…every choice you make changes the direction of your future!” If you ask me what are my views about Love & Life I would tell you to watch Cloud Atlas! I believe in Life after Death and our energy is the most important aspect of living! We all have a Charkra level…do you know yours? If not read “Anatomy of the Spirit” by Caroline Myss! P.S. Do not show up to a “formal” date with me with flowers, those are for the cheesy girls, instead show up with a great dessert! But if you were to get me flowers, I’m a Lilies type of woman! Welp, the rest you will have to find out in person!!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My Abbygail is one spoiled brat just like her moma!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Movies, Reading, Food, Desserts, Music

For fun

In my free time I like to hang with family, friends, and loved ones. Teach my boys how to cook and try new recipes!

Last read

Where the Wild Things Are!! "The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched - they must be felt with the heart." Helen Keller



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I would also tell you if you consider dating a woman of color, well a Black woman, learn and understand our hair. If you have that quality you have won 90% of the battle. Disclaimer: Only speaking for myself..LOL
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference