Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for me?

In her own words

So what do you say here? Basically, I am Looking for someone who likes to go out or stay in and is just happy to be with someone they care about. Much like any profile you read, I want the same things (romance, honesty, fun, and no crazy games) . I am outgoing, caring, and have a huge heart (please treat with care). I would like to find someone who knows how to show a woman the respect she deserves. I am a firm believer that chemistry is instant (or not) and that physical attraction is very important. I like to think that I am very "normal", but I guess that is for you to judge. My friends describe me as funny and loyal. I love to be the life-of-the-party, but I can also be the voice of reason. I care deeply and would do anything for a friend in need. I am very ambitious and love my career, but am definitely family oriented. I am comfortable in jeans and a tshirt with flip-flops....or dressed up for a night out. Either way, I just want to be comfortable and have fun. I believe that there is such a thing as "dressy flip flops" and "casual flip flops". Most importantly, I am comfortable in my own skin. I am attracted to a guy with a sense of humor and that is very important. I have a serious job, so someone who makes me laugh is at the top of my list! I will expect that you will laugh at me when I try to hit golf balls. Although, I can hit it about 125 yards. Not bad for a girl. For Christmas my Dad got me my own cordless drill and i love to try to fix things. Sometimes I am a little bit over-confident in my fix-it skills. But it is fun to try, anyway. (I have a handyman on-call. ). On a regular basis, I can be found up on a ladder, in a bikini, cleaning out my gutters or other household jobs that challenge me not to get electrocuted or need to call 911. I am grateful for my family and friends, but most of all, for the lessons I have learned (good and bad) so far in my life. I am truly blessed in so many aspects of my life and I would not trade any of my life experiences to have a "do-over". My parents are still married and I am very close to my whole family. Things I love: great kisses that never end, thunderstorms, warm chocolate chip cookies, red wine, sleeping late, jalapenos. Things I don't love: arrogance, dishonesty, lima beans, misspelled words, mean people About you: you are looking to find the person who makes your stomach have butterflies when she walks into a room.... Maybe thats me. If you think so, send me a message. A "wink" doesn't tell me anything about who you are or why you might be interested.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere sunny, beaches. i love Sfuzzi on McKinney, anywhere with a good patio


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

anything from Country to Eminem, I love jalapenos and spicy food!

For fun

Cooking, Movies, Baseball games,sporting events, dancing, reading, lake-boating, shopping, attempting golf

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey (all three)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Acute Care Nurse Practitioner - Cardiology
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral