Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Kissimmee, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello future date!

In her own words

Thanks for checking out my profile! I spent my life in the Northeast and moved down to Florida a little over three and a half years ago. I still have a huge place in my heart for the Northeast, and try to visit once a year to see friends and family, but Orlando has truly become my home. Now that I've found my home, I'm looking for someone to share those special times with, and have fun with along the way! I'm a hard working woman, but I know how to enjoy the down time with people I love. My down time seems to take me anywhere from a Magic Game downtown, to any of the theme parks catching me on line for the roller coasters, to thrills like Halloween Horror Nights, the beach or lounging by the pool, heading out to the movies, traveling, spending time with my absolutely adorable niece, or a happy hour with my girls. I can honestly say though, that I can really appreciate time hanging out at home with a good book or movie, or entertaining people at home too. And I think it would probably be a good fit if I could find someone who loves that balance of exploring activities in the area, but also doesn't mind a relaxing night in. I am pretty close with my family, and I believe in the value of family. Seeing my family at least once a week is not a rarity. I'm a big believer that you get what you work for, and so I'm a go-getter, and appreciate the same personality in my counterpart. I'm loyal and compassionate, and love to be sarcastic and laugh as often as possible. I could probably have an entire bantering conversation back and forth with you reciting Will Ferrell or Vince Vaughn lines. If you could do that with me, I challenge you! Looking forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Sand Lake, Downtown Orlando, City Walk, or Pointe Orlando usually.

For fun

Movies, Theme Parks, The Beach, Concerts, Happy Hours, Magic Games, and Relaxing nights in with family and friends

Last read

I'm working on "When the Laughter Stops," which is the autobiography for Robin Williams. Good read so far!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference