Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Inwood, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 200 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Beautiul, smart, loving girl here!! I'm looking for Mr. Right!!

In her own words

I am kind, faithful, loving, caring, honest, smart, intelligent, sexy, am very clean person and full of life. Anything I put my mind to, I can do. I accomplish a lot from fashion shows, magazines, TV, films, and having a good heart by helping others that needs help. I hoping to attract a guy who is kind like me, and very faithful, clean, who doesn't play games and gives his 100% in a relationship. Who's affectionate and loves animals to. also he is very smart and intelligent as well. He who also spends time with me and gives me respect. Who treats me like a lady. I'm really good with communication, and I speak what's on mind. I have a gentle, loving, soul, and I don't like fighting. If he has a sene of humor and makes me laugh, that's even better. I love laughing and having fun! I'm looking for solid, loving, caring, relationship. I hope to find long term and possibly marriage. I love beautiful things-like places, cars, clothes, traveling. I love animals, and also exotic places.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a Persian cat. He is calm and sweet! I love dogs, horses, and all kind of pets. I love animals!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love most of the bars and clubs here in NYC. my Favorite is visited was London. I love the different towns. Florida I will always love, because am from there.

Favorite things

I love any kind of music. I watch a lot of drama and suspense. I love all types of foods. I don't like oysters.

For fun

I read a lot, play video games, go bowling. I also love the movies and clubbing. I love traveling as well.

Last read

A Nutrition book. I love keeping my body in shape.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a professional model and an actress here in NYC. I have been featured in Major magazines and movies.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My background is Black, Indian, and Brasillian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God a 100%
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral