Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 in United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a real man chooses to honor, love, respect, adore and to be faithful with each other ....PLEASE DONT WINKED!!!!!Thank you :-))

In her own words

As a person,I'm very confident woman with good values and balanced lifestyle. Im very adventurous,and love to explore new things. I'm constantly pushing myself to new levels of performance and success.. I keep active by tennis,running, working out and zumba. I'm very humble woman and driven who knows what she want in a relationship. I live my life with 110% put forth. If someone else will reap the benefits, I will always expend the maximum effort. I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others. I want someone who appreciates that and who also wants to get the most out of his life. The perfect man for me is positive outgoing person who would also bring out my best and push me to new heights both spiritually and emotionally. He has to be well-balanced person who has his head straight and knows what he wants out of life and always open to new adventures. Also, you are someone who is driven with lots of goals and ambitions. He has to be someone who outgrown the party scene and wishes to have something real, to build for the long term. Life is precious and I want to enjoy it to the fullest by sharing it with someone special. Integrity,consistency and solid values are important. And I'm still old fashioned when it comes to dating. I truly appreciates it, when a guy opens the door for me, is the first to call, and initiates advancing the relationship. I'm willing to relocate for the right person anywhere in the country. My son is 18 years old and now in College. I truly missed my son. I will help and do the best than I can to guide him, until he's done with college with Gods help of course ;-). ABOUT YOU: You are FIT and IN SHAPE- outgoing, who loves traveling, good sense of humor, family oriented, romantic and God fearing. ABOUT ME: I love almost doing anything fun with someone special in my life. The fact that I love affection and like to be kissed and touched. The smallest things in life mean the most to me is affection,long walks anywhere interesting or gazing into each others eyes, sitting and watching the sunset is so romantic over a glass of white or red wine. I have a big heart and always there for my friends and loved ones.And eating healthy is important to me , I'm a vegan (but it is OK if you are not). On that note: Always remember,watch your thoughts; they become your words Watch your words;they become actions. Watch your actions; they become habits. Watch your habits they become your character. Watch your character,it becomes your destiny. In seriousness,good luck in finding your special someone. I know that finding the one person whom you click with is difficult (39 years), but I truly believe there is a special soul out there for each of us..someone who immediately connects with us in a deep and meaningful manner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

La Jolla, Del Mar, Hawaii, Singapore, Palm Springs, Las Vegas,Santa Barbara,Vancouver, Hong Kong,South Dakota, New York, Washington D.C.,


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

family, friends, wine tasting, sushi, movie,walks at the beach, hiking, exercising,picnic at the beach,traveling,cuddling on the couch.

For fun

I love to be active...I like football games, baseball games, movies, concerts, bowling,comedy shows and musical theatre, just about anything else that is fun.

Last read

Any novel by Jude Deveraux is just plain fun to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Nurse - OB/GYN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral