Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 in Georgia, United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Hmm, not really sure what to put here. I want...

In her own words

Hmm, not really sure what to put here. I want someone who thinks outside the box, I am looking for a man who has a sense of humor, something refreshing, spontaneous someone who believes in honesty, respect, communication, passion, hygiene, loyalty, and trust are VERY important to me. I like a man who has drive, and ambition; A man that's positive, with class, intelligence. Race is not an issue knowing love has no color. Please note: if you are not sincere and looking for something real and long term please do not waste my time. I'm not here for dates, hookups, one night stands etc please bypass my profile. I'm in search of happiness with the right person, I'm independent, adventurous, Although I'm 29 I do not date anyone near my age the maturity level is just not as developed also, my mother and father are 17 years apart in age so older men just comes natural to me. If you are not completely comfortable with dating a younger women please do not reply, I need a man that has confindence. I enjoy diversity in places and people, But I do not talk to guys that say yo, or have there pants sagging eww. Im much more turned on by a man with a nice tailored suit, doesn't matter the profession, he could be a construction worker.. that's sexy to me. I like going out having a great time at art galleries, traveling, walking on the beach, dining, and also simple things snuggling next to my man for a movie or enjoying a nice run together. I'm just looking for someone to treat me right and where WE are happy together....

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Virgin Islands, Bahamas, Vegas


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference