Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A real woman can do it all by herself, but a real man wouldn't let her.

In her own words

If you're over 37 please don't message me. I do not want to date someone closer to my dad's age than mine. K thanks! Hey there! So I'm supposed to sell myself in this... (dad would not be very proud) but here it goes... I moved from Arizona to Atlanta (Buckhead area). My family is in South Georgia and I wanted to move closer post-graduation. I recently landed my dream job in the shopping mall industry. I am now in the Marketing and Business Development side of mall management. I was fortunate enough to have many internships at some of my dad's properties throughout college and now can pursue my career- My dad is one of my best friends and has guided me through everything I've done. I was a gymnast then a cheerleader and went all the way through competitive college cheer which led me to appreciate my petite frame :) I am a very facetious person and I have an aberrant ability to retain jokes and keep a group laughing... I named my iPhone "The Titanic" and my hard drive "Dat A**" so when I plug my phone in it says "Syncing The Titanic" and once a month my computer asks me if I want to "back Dat A** up" :p I think it's only fair to forewarn you now, I am a major nerd... I follow tech forums and did all of the IT work for my previous office... I used to wish my name was Leslie so I could spell my name on my calculator... I have chosen not to get in relationships in the past because I am a firm believer that you need to have your fun and complete independence prior to a successful relationship. Now that I have had my selfish years of undergrad and developing my career, I am ready to meet a really awesome guy! I am looking for a guy who is cute, sweet, educated, athletic, funny, and romantic. It is important that you fit into my family and not afraid to go to family get togethers with me when it gets to that point in our relationship. I am not looking for just a one night hookup. If that's what I was looking for then I would head straight to the bars and make it happen. I am also not interested in anyone outside of my race, it's a personal preference. I would like to find a partner who can be my best friend. I want someone that I can share everything with and be ourselves together - whether we are out on the town or grocery shopping :) I'm looking for someone that's fun loving, family oriented and just as content going out for a great dinner as they are eating in (dessert included) and watching a movie (which I'll most likely fall asleep during). I am looking for a guy with a great sense of humor and I'm intrigued by guys outside of my career field. I'm a girl... I get nervous, I get shy. Sometimes I think way too much. Sometimes I say things I don't mean. I will spend an hour getting ready to go out, and I will ask you 10 times if the same outfit looks right. But usually that is because I wanna look hot for you. And don't forget to compliment. Only good can come out of you making me feel good. I am old fashioned in the right ways but very modern as well. I like luxury and class, because that is what I grew up with, but I can be frugal and humble. Oh one more thing, a first date to 'get coffee' sounds horrible and boring. ;) -Elyse

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Teacup Yorkie named Polly. She's the best, we are a package deal :) (I do not have a cat) ;)

Political views



The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I love ketchup... I'm pretty profound, I know :) I also LOVEEE vacuuming.. it's kinda weird but it's so relaxing to me! If you have a Dyson and a big house, I'm in heaven...

For fun

I am not a huge TV fan but I started watching Breaking Bad and I am OBSESSED.

Last read

Got hooked on Robin Cook's novels, read Toxin in one night! Sooo good :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from The University of Arizona BEARDOWN!