Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't mind waiting. Taking it slow is very rare in the city. But start conversation now cuz my member is expiring:-P

In her own words

* I know you can live without anyone, but why not live happier with the right one?* I have a lively and fun life surrounded beautiful people and things. Its truly my lucky to have them and share with you. I dreamed to be a fashion designer when I was 8 years old, now I am. I believe that one with talents and hardworking can get whatever they want. I trust people and appreciate beautiful things in life. I believe the power of knowledge, so I am always trying to learn something new. I am sweet and kind, no matter what happened. Unlike lot of fashion girls, I am a drama free person and a peace-maker. However I am also hopelessly romantic. I would spend lot of time making surprises. I hope to meet someone well educated, smart, loyal, responsible and also kind and sweet at heart. Believe in love and interested in art. Have a little bit time from his busy schedule and willing to spend with me. I know people here are impatient but I still hope to take it slow. I mean slower than NYC pace. If we had had a good conversation I might wanna bring it deeper. Text me at breaks, tell me a bed time story. No pressure. We are not gonna marry tomorrow. okay?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

New York City is tough for having a dog, hum, I am planing to move out for it

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Highline Park, Central Park, Water's edge, Rooftops, brunch Nature Park and wild life refuge Europe, Tibet, China


School of the Art Institute of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

music: indie, new age, techno TV: HIMYM Food: from fine dining to food truck, almost anything

For fun

gallery walking, window shopping, city discovering, reading, nature outing, spend time with friends.

Last read

the New Yorker, La solitudine dei numeri primi, The second sex, Regarding the Pain of others



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Fashion designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I had a Bachelor in Tsinghua University, Beijing, China and a Master in School of the Art institute of Chicago