Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short always!!!

In her own words

Hello I am a happy person who is smiling 90% of the time. I love people in general and try everyday to make others happy and optimistic as myself. Don't get me wrong I'm not perfect......but I try. I come from a wonderful family that is my biggest source of happiness. I believe in God and try to do the right thing as much as humanly possible. I have no tattoos and like not being like everyone else coloring on themselves. Lol!!! My dogs are a big part of my life. I take them to the river, dog park, McKinley, or the capital at least 3 times a week. We stay busy!! I also love to cook especially cookies and pies, you know super healthy stuff! I like to read, paint, go to the museum, picnic, travel, ride my bike, well pretty much anything. I think life is too short to only like select things and staying open to anything keeps you well rounded and interesting!!! I'm tall and would love to meet a tall guy who has an awesome family, happy outlook on life and loves God too! Oh and yes I do all my own highlights and haircuts, so yes if your mine I will do your hair as well!!! Hehe! Thanks for reading my profile and have an awesome day!!!! Muah!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 3 dogs that are very special to me, they can be a pain sometimes especially my newest dog I'm still training but hes almost a year and i think I'm through the hardest part, i forgot how much work a puppy is until i got another one :-)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the whole wide world is my parents house! my family makes me a better happier person every time i see them, they uplift me, make me laugh and show me exactly what unconditional love feels like.

Favorite things

animals, pizza, family guy, jogging, water-sports, coffee, my nephew and niece,the sun, summer,flowers......omg i could go on forever

For fun

Fun to me is anything outdoors, hiking, parasailing, skiing, anything on the water is fun, camping, backpacking, I love rollerblading and i dont care how many people think its silly, i love it :) I also love jumping on a trampoline, like at skyhigh!!

Last read

I love self help books so right now im reading a book about add called driven to distraction, its quite informative :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I fully believe in God and do enjoy attending Capital Christian church when I can
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in organizational communications and also have my cosmetology license for 11years now :)