Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Ocean Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to Laugh

In her own words

Im outgoing and a bit goofy. I love to laugh and enjoy sarcasm...I can't tell a joke to save my life, but I will try and almost always ruin it. I like living in the moment but love to plan ahead because i enjoy something to look forward too. I am always up for doing something outdoors, and with that being said I like to be active and healthy... hiking, camping, bowling, baseball, fishing, a night out/night in.. as long as its good company I am always up for it. I do enjoy my quiet time too, I think it grounds you to be able to sit with yourself and not feel you need anyone around and feel just as content. I'd rather tell you more about myself in conversation rather than giving you a long bio of my life and what Im looking for, This is all new to me so I am going at this with an open mind so if you care to get to know me any further then ask away... * I am currently living in Northern Cali.. so I apologize for being misleading. I shall return to San Diego the end of this year though. Also I prefer you dont "wink" at me.. if you are interested just say hello.. the whole winking part of this I can't quite grasp.. we are all on here for the same reason why not just say hello as we would in person? Trust me if I were to wink back at you it wouldn't look as cute.. haha. I guess to sum it all up, we all are looking for something that triggers us, whether its a laugh, smile, challenge.. I personally like it all.. I can't say that I'm not waiting for that spark because I am.. I don't have a type, im not picky, and I could care less how much you make or what you drive.. but if you can make me smile till my smile hurts, and make me forget that I had something I should be doing, but Im not.. then that's good enough for me ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

Hmm.. well I wish I was much more cultured.. but Id have to say any spot in SD is amazing... Cabo, SF, Redding, Lake Arrowhead, basically all the places I have lived..

Favorite things

Love all music, country being my top favorite. Modern Family, Nashville, Archer, The League, and New Girl are the only shows I watch anymore.

For fun

Rather you ask me.. I think thats the fun part of getting to know someone..

Last read

Currently reading The Shack.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral