Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Life is what you make it, so lets make nothing into something!

In her own words

I love life! Don't have the time or the patient for negative peoples. Mean what you say and say what you mean. I am who I am. I enjoy a good laugh, I'm always smiling, I believe there is good in everyone but I'm nobody fool. I treat people like I want to be treated, with respect. If you would like to know more about me just ask. And let me just add this that wasn't on my profile before. I am not on this site for any one night stands or anything else in the matter. Please don't think it's okay to say what's in your head that you know may be offensive to come out of your mouth, because that would get you block from contacting me on this site. I'm not here to play games if that is your purpose for being on this site please pass me by and why I'm in the neighborhood or on your block. If I sent you a short message of any kind be a man and response back good or bad there will be no hard feeling on my part I will just hit the next button and move on I am a woman, a Christian, a mother, a daughter and a sister...I said that because you won't want anyone to mistreat any female in your family bad so why do or attempt to do it to me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

I like dogs but small dogs,but however if I am seeing someone who have a dog or dogs that happen to be big, if I have any concerns I would not have a problem sharing or passing my concerns on.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really just go with the flow if it feel right I'm there if not I'm gone

Favorite things

I like to read and sometime I like to write. But I mostly like to listen to music.

For fun

I love being around and doing things with my Church family that gives me great joy, I like going to the movies, out to dinner,shopping and sometimes just getting in my car and ride, just me,myself and I.

Last read

I read two books recently Steve Harvey Straight Talk No Chaser and Keith Sweat Make it Last Forever. I enjoy them both.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree