Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-41 in District of Columbia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend!

In her own words

Recently relocated from NYC. I enjoy swimming and volleyball. I did part of my elementary and high school in the US and then went back home to begin Dental School and then residency and fellowship in the US. I speak fluent Spanish like a scholar, Italian and a bit of Portuguese as well. I'm very interested in learning from other cultures. Past friends have told me I'm unique and very sexy and smart. I am fun and yet serious. I love to laugh and would love to be with someone who has a great sense of humor. It is very attractive for me!. I could be shy too, with certain things. I am having a hard time to keep motivated since I lose interest quickly. Being so focused on school and work made it very difficult to find time to go out with friends plus meeting people at bars usually doesn't take relationships very far, this is what I think. I am looking for an honest, LoyaL and really smart person. Someone who is passionate and driven and for whom family is important, who is polite, generous, is ambitious and takes the initiative. I hope you enjoy traveling and that your profile pictures are current.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I had a yorkishire terrier, really cute he was the little brother we never had. He was diagnosed of a heart condition when he was 9 years old. The veterinarian didn't think he was going to live past 2 years. He lived until he was 14 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, Sao Paulo, Florianopolis, Itapema, Buenos Aires, Cordoba, Asuncion, Guaruja, San Juan, Miami, NYC the best so far, LA, Punta Cana.

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music depending on my mood, from pop to classical,

For fun

Enjoy playing sports, travel around, watch a good movie, go to a new restaurant in the city.

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey, The Demon Under the Microscope by Thomas Hager



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Dentist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Paraguay-South America. My ancestors are from Spain, Lebanon and Italy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
From Columbia University