Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hakuna Matata Means no worries for the rest of your days. -The Lion King

In her own words

Let's preface by stating if you fall under any of these categories you need not apply: taciturn, unable to handle sarcasm and wit, crazy,and dishonest. Also, if you are not Jewish FUHGEDABOUDIT (sorry). Now let's get down to it. Born and raised in Florida with Cuban/Israeli roots. Speech Pathologist by day and cook/sister/friend/daughter/aunt/best person you'll ever meet etc. by night. I am very over the "scene" and enjoy more laid back activities. I prefer getting together with friends for a night out at a new restaurant or in playing games, love the movies, outdoor activities, travel lover here!! I'm looking for someone who wants something of substance. What I need from a relationship is tons of laughter (like ridiculous amounts as I am very tired of being bored), generosity, mutual respect and honesty. Trying to meet people nowadays is way too hard due to the fact the most people don't smile at strangers, say hi to someone random, or make eye contact. Instead, we are texting and playing scramble with friends. I would love to hear from you IF (with women there is always and IF or BUT) you think we have things in common and looking for something serious. IF you are not into the above, please don't waste my time. Thanks :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I enjoy the movies, I am part of a book club, love to travel, just recently got into painting. I'm very laid back, no into the party scene. Definitely need to meet someone who enjoys doing things other then clubbing and bar hopping.

Last read

Outliers, Fifty Shades, The Devil and Miss Prym...I could go on and on, I am a bit obsessed with reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a traveling speech-pathologist.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm the right mix of CubanIsraeli. Definitely need to meet someone who can handle that :)
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I am a Jewish woman and I am looking for a man who practices andor who connects with the jewish faith.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree