Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a small town girl . . .

In her own words

I'm from a small town in Northwest Indiana, but I've lived in San Antonio for 3 years. I'm a single mom, and my daughter is a year old! I'm looking for someone to be my best friend, someone I can eventually settle down with and create a family. I don't physically have a "type", but I want someone who can make me laugh, but knows when to be serious ... I need him to be independent, stable, honest, loyal, and trustworthy. And of course, he must love children! :) I'm also a college student, but I've been taking a break from school since I had my daughter. I'm majoring in hospitality with a focus on event management, and I would like to be an event coordinator for my career. I'm a total guys' girl ... I was raised with majority boys in my family! I love sports, especially FOOTBALL! DA BEARS! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to go in San Antonio are the Riverwalk, La Villita, Sea World, La Cantera, Six Flags, the Zoo, and almost any restaurant! I love trying new places and new foods - I'll try almost anything once! & I love to travel :)


St. Philip's College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Favorite band: Dave Matthews Band Favorite movie: The Sandlot Favorite color: pink Favorite flower: gerber daisy Favorite number: 3

For fun

I love going to the movies, going mini-golfing, bowling, going to baseball, hockey, football, and basketball games ... I love sports in general - my teams are Chicago Bears, Bulls, Blackhawks, and Cubs!

Last read

anything by Nicholas Sparks, the Twilight series, the Harry Potter series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I currently work for Drury Hotels, as a front desk agent/meeting room attendant/bartender
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Polish and half German, so I like to eat! :) - my favorite cuisines are Chinese, Italian, Greek, and Mexican - yummmmm
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God is so good!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've been going to college for 7 years ... I had some trouble in the beginning, but I've finally gotten on track and am almost finished! Practice makes perfect, right?