Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, is it me you're looking for...

In her own words

I'm an east girl living in a west coast world! Friends have told me that I'm charismatic, witty, confidant and a heck of alot of fun to be around. =) I have an adventurous spirit and I'm hoping to find my Amazing Race partner! =) I am an avid music lover, especially soul's a huge part of my very essence. Family is important to me; if you're my friend then you're my family. A little more about me: Accountable. Strong. A Good Cook. Patient most of the time. Dedicated. Spiritual. Ambitious. Physically Active. Affectionate.. Passionate. Fun loving and bit a silly. Intuitive. Stubborn at times. Observant. Very Social....and so much more. =) I love a man's man. A man who's not afraid to get his hands dirty, but can clean up just as easily. Someone who loves his mother, family and treats people who may not have as much as him as an equal. I connect best with a man that knows how to communicate his feelings, has a sense of humor, is trustworthy, is in a place in his life where he's ready to commit and knows how's to treat his woman well. I have put in the time and work on myself, in preparation for my husband and I'm looking to connect with a man that is in that same space. I look forward to hearing from you if my profile peaks your interest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not sure about a hot spot, but any place with live music or a great DJ. Remember the hangout bar on NY Undercover, Natalie's? If that were real, that would be my favorite hot spot! LOL


Clark Atlanta University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Dexter, Homeland, Scandal, Modern Family and I'll still watch reruns of Sex and the City.

For fun

Going to concerts, live DJ events, movies, cooking, hiking, biking, rollerblading. Actually I'm willing to try anything once

Last read

The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference