Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Dulles, VA, USA | Seeking men 48-57 within 50 miles of Potomac Falls, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
After overcoming all the divorce drama, I feel...

In her own words

After overcoming all the divorce drama, I feel secure and happy with myself, is meant for two... I was born and raised in Europe. I can be very spontaneous and be up to about anything on the spur of the moment. I have a daughter who is almost grown up and she is still very big part of my life. Being a single again I am discovering a new world to myself now... Don’t watch too much TV, except news channel and Netflix. I love to read and listen to most music from classical piano concertos to edgy rock. I like ballet, theater, opera and modern dance. Broadway musicals usually don’t do it for me. But, I did take my daughter to see a few shows when she was younger… I like to be pampered, but I can be comfortable standing on my own two feet as well. I don't consider myself being materialistic but I do appreciate less but higher quality things in life. A little obsessed with good coffee in the morning, dark chocolate, quality bed linens and... champagne. I am looking for a partner who is intelligent but humble, who knows how to play but is not a player. Someone who treats me with love and respect, who is not short in his efforts at romance and accepts me the way I'm, not exactly perfect. I’m looking for the one guy who shares my positive attitude, enjoys life exuberantly, is intellectually curious, physically active, up for just about anything, and is in a great place to establish a long term relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think the company is much more important than the place of destination


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Friday..., coffee in the morning, dark chocolate, high thread count bed linens, champagne....

For fun

spending time with my daughter and friends, going out, reading, cooking, working out...

Last read

Always have more than one book on the bedside table. The new Digital Age, Joie de Vivre, Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference