Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lovelifenowmore

51 year old woman | Glasgow, KY, USA | Seeking men 37-57 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am in love with life. I spend alot of my time on computer used to spend it with my beautiful grandchildren, but I moved. I love God.

In her own words

Life makes me smile, Love, affection, Honesty, the beach, water, friends, Florida, las veges, I believe a true friend last forever I have had the same best friend Missy for 22 years and we are apart, she lives in Robinson twp and I in Glasgow,ky now. I lived in West Virginia for 10 years with my soul mate, best friend, husband Michael until he passed in our living room at 38. I am 13 years alcohol clean and AA is my number one priority. When something in life happens I look at how important is it, and then decide how to handle it or solve it. I am very attracted to a secure gentleman who opens doors, treats me like a princess as I treat him like a king, Must be clean shaven, clean cut, dress nice and sexy (tight jeans ) lol smells good, u can see me face book me under Tammy Boyles. someone who is serious about a true loving relationship. Believe in Love and God, NO HOT HEADS welcome. I am wanting to remarry someday but I know within a few weeks weather I am happy or not. Someone who doesn't EXPECT SEX we must be true friends and have a great relationship way before sex. My body is for my friend and lover not just for anyone. God Bless you all in your search.NO Daily DRINKERS I always want birth sign at first conversation please it does matter throughout my life's experiences. ty

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have no pets anymore tired of the pain of loss

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida Keys is where I'd love to lat my feet. I love water and want to always be close to it. Love the fall when all the leaves are changing clors and I take along drive to see them all. Amusement parks are fun too.

College

Jefferson Community College, Steubenville, OH

Favorite things

favorite movie Dragonfly, favorite colors teal and soft purple, favorite number 3 holding hands on the beach, making love on the beach

For fun

I am very spontaneous so I'm pretty free

Last read

NO LIES OR GAMES LIFE IS TOO SHORT



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
disabled but very mobile
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Only a few more credit for my Bachelors in Criminal Justice