Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lovelifenow38

40 year old woman | Bladensburg, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Old school gal looking for an ole school dude!

In her own words

I have always considered myself to be different. At an early age I was always a bit more caring and compassionate than my siblings. I was the girl who cried at the end of the Incredible Hulk show because he didn't have a car and was hitchhiking. As I've gotten older I've realized that's who I am and I love it. I am very outspoken, honest, determined and trustworthy. I love to help others and want someone who enjoys the same. I am very selfless so a selfless man is a MUST! I love to laugh and smile so you must have a sense of humor. Sometimes I can be a bit to serious so I need someone to help lighten me up. Love life now as you are not promised tomorrow. So my job as a woman is to praise, encourage, uplift and support. I am looking for my best friend first and my lover second. He needs to know who he is and what he wants. Games are for children. If he doesn't know God he must have a desire to know Him as I owe all I am to Him. I want someone who is not afraid to show his soft side as real men do cry. I want him to be spontaneous, friendly and easy going. He must love kids as I have 2 and we are a packaged deal! If your insecure, jealous and want to argue you're are not for me. If you like to laugh, smile and have fun then we should talk.

Her interests

Cooking , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Busboy & Poets, Half Note, Cheddar's

Favorite things

Learning, exploring and traveling

For fun

Traveling, movies, bowling, spending time with family & friends, playing cards, going to car shows, cooking (a beginner)

Last read

T.D. Jakes, Before You Do



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently pursuing a degree in Social Work.