Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Loving life and living it to it's fullest

In her own words

I am a hopeless romantic who is waiting for that electric connection! You know, the person who you could spend all night talking with and who you can't get out of your mind when they're not around! ;) Even though I realize that you don't experience that every day, I chose to join because I believe it's out there. As a social worker, I rarely meet men in my field because there simply aren't any! I am originally from Colorado, but have lived in other parts of the states and in Ecuador and the Dominican Republic as a Peace Corps Volunteer. I moved back to Colorado two years ago for graduate school and graduated this past June. I have deeply rooted values in helping others, evolving personally, and being connected to those around me. I am passionate about social justice and challenging the problems that face our society instead of passively hoping that they will get better. I have always been that way since I was a little girl. Even though I consider myself to be a strong woman, I have a soft side that is sensitive and gentle. I love my job as a youth activist program manager. I get to spend my time empowering and developing young leaders from across Colorado to participate in grassroots organizing efforts and policy advocacy. Every time I meet with the youth, I leave on a high from be able to be a part of them learning and growing as individuals. Aside from that, I also know how to have fun! I love to try new things and make the best of every moment. I consider myself to be a serious person, but am equally lighthearted and need laugher in my life. In my spare time, I like to dance--especially salsa and bachata, run with my dog, go hiking, cook, read, live music, travel spend time with friends and family, meet new people, EXPLORE, visit museums and go to cultural events and spend lazy Sundays in bed watching foreign films. I am looking for someone who is interesting, knows who he is and what he wants and isn't afraid to try new things. Someone who will keep me on my toes and vis versa. I appreciate someone who has spent time traveling or lived outside of the country and respects and appreciates other cultures. My ideal guy is funny, adventurous, open-minded and considerate.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful golden mix that was my dog in the Peace Corps in Ecuador. She ran all over the country with me..even in the Amazon, and has done the same in the states. I love to take her to the mountains with me.

Political views

Very Liberal


University of Denver, Denver, CO



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference