Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am outgoing and loving with a great sense of...

In her own words

I am outgoing and loving with a great sense of humor. I am spontaneous and find that the most fun times have been something I’ve done at a moment’s notice. I am thoughtful and considerate and I like to share my time and anything else I have with those I love: family, friends, and my partner (when I find you). I believe that happiness is a choice and I have come to realize that life is short and should ALWAYS be lived to the fullest. That is why I don’t agonize over the past, or worry about the future, but live in the moment and appreciate that it’s a beautiful place to be. I enjoy simple things like riding my bike along the intracoastal and watching a movie at home, but I also love traveling, boating, the theatre, fine dining, discovering new and exciting places to explore, and of course spending time with my special guy (again, when I find you). I live a healthy lifestyle and have raised my two beautiful children (20 and 21) that way. I would like to meet someone who takes care of himself (physically and mentally) and has a positive attitude. I would love someone who has a great sense of humor and likes to be spontaneous. Ok, here’s something you may find amusing; I have NO drama in my life! I would prefer to keep it that way. I practice hot yoga on a regular basis and I find that it keeps me balanced and in shape. I love music and going to concerts. I also really enjoy going to the theatre for anything from opera to dance performances. I enjoy attending live theatre in NYC, and finding new and wonderful places to eat there. Weekend getaways (especially on the water) are one of my favorite ways to unwind from work and every day commitments. I want to feel that I am special to my partner and that he respects and honors me as I plan to do the same for him. I am Loyal, Loving, Affectionate, Playful, Thoughtful and a One-Man-Woman. When we do find each other and have that mutual connection you will see that I can be the partner of your dreams....If you prove to me that you deserve me, and you feel that I am deserving of you, I will make you a very happy man. You don’t have to be perfect, just perfect for me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Costa Rica, Toronto, The Caribbean, The Keys, French Riviera.

Favorite things

Favorite movies: Big Fat Greek Wedding, Avatar. Live theatre, Music: Pink, John Mayer, John Lennon, Christina Perri, Adele, Matt Nathanson. Dark chocolate.

For fun

Bike riding, movies, live theatre, dining out, concerts, and traveling .

Last read

Steve Jobs' biography, Natural Awakening Healthy Living Magazine, The Pact by Jodi Piccoult, Oprah magazine, Confessions Of An Economic Hitman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral