Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hello there :)

In her own words

I am an easy going 33 year old woman that is currently going to school to earn my teaching degree. So between school and my job working with young children I definately enjoy kicking back and relaxing with friends. I'm looking for a man that I can spend my time with and have fun. I have been in long term relationships and I am in a point in my life where I am looking for someone special. I am open minded and want to get to know who you are as a friend and hopefully if you are the one it will naturally lead into a special connection. I consider myself kind, giving, a good listener, and very loving. I have a strong work ethic but love to let off steam having a few drinks with some friends, dancing or just hanging out listening to music. Although I tend to be a bit on the shy side at first, once I get to know you that goes straight out the window. Give me a wink if you I spark your interest :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a collie/lab mix (Snoopy) and a short haired cat (Gotti)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy watching a movie or watching a game( basketball & football), looking for antiques/garage sales as well as gt 2gthrs with friends.

Favorite things

Well, I have tons so I'll only list a few: I love movies,reading, warm sunny weather, scary movies, Fall when the leaves turn colors, long drives with window down & music up loud, laughing w/ my family, laughing period, and checking out art shows.

For fun

Well...that depends on the weather. In the winter months I love cuddling, movies, watching the Buckeyes and some beer. During the summer days I def take advantage of all the sun shine. Parks, bike rides, baseball games, luv to browse flea markets,ect

Last read

Sociology- A Down to earth Approach for my Sociology Most of what I read is for school so for fun I'm reading Under the Dome by Stephan King. (My all time favorite author!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a full time student and also work with children although I do not have any of my own. I absolutely love my job :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Native American No preference
My heritage is African American and Philippino. I was raised with an appreciation for all of my background.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and still am,I have been learning about the Gnostic faith for some years now. I am open minded and very curious about the afterlife and consider myself a spiritual person.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college