Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm literate, I like beer, I have dogs and a valid drivers license. Plus, I'm really good at parallel parking. I'm kind of a catch. :)

In her own words

I'm ready for something amazing. An adventure of sorts. I have an incredibly rich life, full of friends and family, love and laughter. I'm missing one thing. Someone incredible to share my life with. Someone to dance in the kitchen with while we make dinner. Someone who's kind hearted, open minded, funny, and passionate about something! I'm in search of an equal counterpart. A person who makes me better and I make them better. Someone who's learned a few lessons about themself through out their past relationships. I've had a job since I was 15. I've scooped ice cream, cut christmas trees, worked in a vet clinic, taught gymnastics - swim lessons - and PE, been a lifeguard, telemarketer, receptionist, and sold clothes. I have a strong work ethic and I'm always looking to challenge my self in my work. I've got a tattoo or a few... But most people wouldn't guess it, just by looking at me. I'm the one who roots for the underdog, would do anything for my friends and family, loves animals and cleans the house with the music up loud. I'm independent, hard headed, and opinionated when I need to be. I'm a jeans and tshirt kinda girl. I'm down for just about any plan, forgiving to a fault, and would much rather keep the waves at a minimum. There aren't a lot of things that can really ruin my day. I have the best friends in the world. I love to scuba dive, but I need someone to go with. I'm an overachiever. I love love love music. Books and NPR are pretty much musts in life. The summertime is my favorite, but man, I absolutely love the fall too. I can be impatient and indecisive. I'm addicted to banana popsicles. I played a full contact sport in high school and in college and loved it. I do believe that true love can be summed up in a really amazing mixtape. I love house plants, but I'm not very good at keeping them alive.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs. Turtle is a miniature dachshund / beagle mix. He just turned 10 this year, so he's been with me for awhile now. Ira is a mountain cur (hound dog) and he's 3. I'm fairly certain that a house isn't a home without a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Where ever there are good people and lots of laughs! As far as going out, I'm a big fan of dives and pubs. I love a good dart game (on a real dart board), I'm not fantastic but it's fun. So all time "hotspot" is maybe The Wellington.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Friends and Family Scuba Diving Traveling Music Sunshine Italian food Books Horseback riding My dogs Lakes Laughter The cold side of the pillow The first day of the year that it's warm enough to drive with the windows down

For fun

I'm game for almost anything and if it's something new even better! I hang out with friends and family a lot. I love good beer, good company, and lots of laughs.

Last read

I don't get to read as much as I'd like, though I do enjoy it quite a bit. The last book I read was Choke.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Disease Intervention Specialist and I work for the Marion County Health Department. You won't even believe the things I do for work. It's definitely a conversation starter, so I won't give you all the details.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German/Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
As long as you're open minded and not religiously intense, we will be good. I'm not into strict religious views. . . on either end of the spectrum.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in Communication Studies and I'm working on my masters in Nonprofit Management and Leadership.