Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not signed up so you're gonna have to find me. That means KEEP READING

In her own words

Let's see.....about me....I'm pretty down to earth. I enjoy anything that can make me smile. I love just spending time with my friends and family. If I have the chance to make someone laugh, I will let nothing stop me. I'm not into the mushy love stuff so you wont ever have to worry about that typical girly smothering thing. Hell, If it was up to me, I wouldn't even cuddle. But I'm negotiable for the right person lol. I love to cook and I've been told I'm pretty awesome at it. (my nana taught me well) gotta love growing up Italian! I went to school for teaching, but put that on hold to pursue a career in massage therapy that's coming along quite nicely...I already know what you're thinking....and the answer is no lol. I have worked hard for everything I have and the life I've made for myself and am just waiting for the right person to sit back and enjoy it all with. .I think we pretty much covered the basics on me so I guess its on to my "dream" guy, right? Well....first and foremost he'll actually have to be able to get in touch with me. I don't have full access yet so The intelligent part below says it all. Okay then, he has to be confident. It's ok to doubt yourself from time to time, but if you're standing in front of me asking if you look bad in your shorts or are constantly worried that I'm cheating, its a complete turn off...I like to know that a guy is confident enough to handle tough situations and not that I need it, but if the going gets rough, he could take care of me if I ever did. Some people say clothes make the man, I say It's confidence. Next is family and friend oriented....I value both and anyone I'd be with will have to. Intelligence....I'd say 60/40 book smart/street smart.....hes gotta know enough to keep up conversation with me, or at least have the street Smarts to make me think he does...I like to call it zack morris smart LOL...first test ...moc tod liamg ta c tod ggnhcar...second test...the crime family on the movie Joe dirt has my same last name...Google that and then use it in the most popular social network search. You'll get rewarded. Funny/fun/entertaining.....any of the three or all of them will get you bonus points. Loyalty and honesty rank high too...I don't like to doubt myself, don't make me with lies or disappointments Again, I'm not signed up so if you email me on here, I wont get it. Think that about covers it for now...however I do have the right to make changes at any time so let me know if there's anything you got that I might have left out...make it good..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Vegas, I lived there for a bit, and realized its somewhere that I'd much rather visit. I also like nyc and its surroundings....sanDiego for coronado beach and hotel del is absolutely amazing...

Favorite things

I like a little of everything. I do love my 90s but also love foreigner, Doo wop, freestyle, rock, r&b, jazz, blues, I just love music in and rap are the only two that I'm really song specific on.

For fun

I don't get much free time, but when I do its hanging out with my daughter, friends or family, watching a movie or something....i kinda go with the flow on this one, as long as everyone's happy I'm usually happy and having fun

Last read

Shakespeare all the way....nothing like a classic!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm a massage therapist and a photographer....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Im Italian and Irish....
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college